Tofu Press

The best tofu presser in the world

Testimonials

tofu press with tofuCustomers Provide Feedback on the Tofu Press…

Listen to what people are saying about the Tofu Press

Excellent company. Double A rating. Granddaughter thrilled with the press.

— gooeyduckhaven, Amazon.com review

Wow!  Just tried the The Tofu Press. It’s easy, fast, and adjustable for different types of  tofu. No more weights or towels. Just insert tofu and twist knobs. Speedy draining means you can do several blocks in a short time. It doesn’t use a lot of space like the old methods. Great device!

VegHead,  Los Angeles

I’m really impressed with the quality of this tofu presser. A friend of mine showed me his tofu press of a different brand and this one is much more durable. I can drop it on the floor and nothing will break.

—Mark, Arizona

Wow, this tofu press is a breeze to use and it presses my tofu in minutes instead of hours! I love the simplicity and the quality.

—Edwin, Santa Clara, California

Amazing! May 16, 2011

By vegaholic Amazon Verified Purchase

I promptly received my “Tofu Presser” today and immediately took it for a spin. I was not disappointed. Fast, easy and doesn’t take up all the counter space and time that my previous methods did. If you’re into draining tofu before using it in recipes, you’ve got to have this device!
finally, something that does what its supposed too! August 13, 2011

Amazon Verified Purchase
handy August 9, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase
It does what it says, and saves paper towels, the nuisance of cloth towels, etc. Carful not to screw too tight- the tofu breaks and/or gets misshapen if you do. Easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tofu presser, May 28, 2012
By alleycat (philadelphia, PA USA) – See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tofu Press
This device replaces two heavy pots and assorted other items placed in the top pot to press the tofu placed between them, along with the associated mess….and it does a much better job in 15 minutes that previously required 3-4 hours. It is also very easy to clean afterward.
5.0 out of 5 stars Tofu press, March 9, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tofu Press
This was a gift for a vegetarian. Recipient was thrilled to recieve the Tofu Press and has been very pleased with how well it works. No more plate and book stacking;no more listening for the stack to topple; no more uneven Tofu block. Just great results. Easy to use, easy to clean, no springs to switch,store and keep track of like the other press. Great product.
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, February 6, 2012
By
Ricky J (North Carolina) – See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tofu Press
This press works GREAT. I would recommend to anyone that eats tofu. I started to not order because of the price….but it is well worth the price.
5.0 out of 5 stars My tofu press, January 13, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tofu Press
I am so enjoying my Tofu Press. No more wasted paper towels. Yes it’s easy to just use a plate and prop something on top of the tofu but that never worked for me, that something on top always tumbled off when i turned my back, but with the press it’s as easy as one two three. I’d recommend it to anyone who eats as much tofu as I do. While i’m getting other ingredients ready or putting together my marinade, my tofu is draining. I love it!!
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent kitchen tool!, December 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tofu Press
The Tofu Press works great and it is very easy to use – much easier than towels and plates and piling on cast iron pans etc to get enough weight to get the pressing done.
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!! This company made a new veggie friend!, August 24, 2011
By
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tofu Press I am so happy with this purchase! I’m a new vegetarian and previously purchased a different press (which was more expensive than this one and broke within 6 months). I love my new Tofu Presser!
Send us your own testimonial or review of the Tofu Press on our Contact Page

2 Responses to “Testimonials”

  • Chuck says:

    Is the material used BPA-free?

  • admin says:

    Yes, HDPE is said to be BPA free, which is why we chose it. The main worry with BPA is for closed containers like water or cans lined with a plastic that put the contents in constant contact with the BPA. Thanks for your question, Admin